Meet our board members.
We are guided by leaders in startup tech.

The alumni board.

They keep us grounded and connected to the Mindshare mission. Each has been a CEO and active Alumni member.


Brian Kathman

Board President

CEO @ Signal Vine

David Greene

Board Treasurer

Principal @ Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Karen McCord

Board Secretary

CSA @ CorVista

Naren Aryal

CEO @ Mascot Books

Kirsten Brecht Baker

CEO @ Jeenie

Lisa Friedlander

Executive @ Shulman Rogers - NEXT Program

Raj Khera

Growth Advisor @
Prashant Kothari headshot mindshare alumni

Prashant Kothari

Managing Director at SitusAMC

Jeff Lee

Venture Partner @ NextGen

Mike Malloy

Corporate Sales Specialist @ Felix Grey

Sanders Partee

CEO @ TerraVision

Pramod Raheja

CEO @ Airgility

Cory Siskind

CEO @ Base Operations
fahad rahman mindshare network board

Fahad Rahman

CEO/Founder @ Lumi Health

Gabby Wong

CEO @ FranConnect

The organizing board.

From multiple industries, they expand our reach and add key perspectives.

Sally Allain

Johnson & Johnson Innovation – JLABS @ DC

Steve Balistreri

Morgan Franklin Consulting

Robert Connolly

Lockton Companies

Lawson DeVries

Grotech Ventures

Mark Esposito

Ernst & Young

Katherine Ferguson


Harry Glazer


David Greene

Bernstein Global Wealth Management

Carter Griffin

Updata Partners

Kevin Johnson

Signature Bank

Harry Klaff

Avison Young

Todd Klein

Revolution Growth

Betsy Lewis


Mike Lincoln


Bob London

Chief Listening Officers

Tim Meyers

DoHoMa Capital

Ade Omitowoju


Elizabeth Shea


Parag Sheth


Tom Weithman

Center for Innovative Technology

April Young

Hercules Capital

The alternate organizing board.

Dan Moss

Updata Partners

John Eggbeer

Hercules Capital

Julia Taxin

Grotech Ventures

Kate Scott

MorganFranklin Consulting

Laura Peterson

Avison Young

Lisa Throckmorton


Ryan Duffy


Wess Epton

Ernst & Young

Our Mindshare Coordinator:

Sabrina Morales


Upcoming 2022 Program Event:

Don’t miss our next gathering of minds on JUNE 30th